Antony S. Dusevic

Senior Solicitor

antony@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 107)

Profile

Colin A. Campbell

Litigator

colin@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 103)

Profile

Kristina D. Zelenika

Associate Solicitor

kristina@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 109)

Profile

Ravi S. Patel

Associate Lawyer

ravi@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 108)

Profile

Chris Yan

Legal Assistant

chris@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 105)

Junko Breen

Litigation Assistant

junko@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 114)

Alice Koo

Corporate Secretary

corporate@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 113)

Cristina Alcayde

Bookkeeper and Office Manager

accounting@cheedusevic.com

+1 604 431 8368 (Ext. 101)